Faculty


Showing 8 items
NameTitleEmail Address
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameTitleEmail Address
Mrs. Stephanie Bennett Academy Director and Business Dept. Head sbbennett@ahsbusinessandfinance.com 
Mrs. Maxia Hutchinson Academy/Business Teacher mfhutchinson@lpssonline.com 
Mr. Harold "Butch" Mouton Business Teacher bmouton@lpssonline.com 
Mr. Lony Fabre World Geography Team Teacher lafabre@lpssonline.com 
Ms. Stephanie Guidry Physical Science Team Teacher saguidry@lpssonline.com 
Mrs. Lori Higginbotham Algebra I Team Teacher lahigginbotham@lpssonline.com 
Ms. Katherine Schexnayder English I Team Teacher kfschexnayder@lpssonline.com 
Ms. Mary Ellen Vincent Academy/Business Teacher mevincent@lpssonline.com 
Showing 8 items